webinar register page

Webinar banner
27 September 2022. WSBI ESG Finance Summit. Real momentum for sustainability
Starting time:

08:00 (Brussels)
09:00 (Beirut)
14:00 (Beijing)
01:00 (Bogotá)

About WSBI and co-organisers:

The World Savings and Retail Banking Institute (WSBI) was founded in 1924 and brings together around 100 institutions representing over 6000 banks across Asia, Africa, the Americas and Europe. The WSBI members manage more than 13 trillion USD in assets and deliver financial services to 1.7 billion clients across the globe.

https://www.wsbi-esbg.org/

AFCA is Asia’s leading regional non-governmental association for the financial services industry, it was founded in 2017 through the direct impulse of Chinese President Xi Jinping and Premier Li Keqiang

http://www.afca-asia.org/

UAB is a regional Arab organization emerging from the League of Arab States established in 1974 and headquartered in Beirut, Lebanon - registered on the list of International and regional organization at the Lebanese Ministry of Foreign Affairs. The UAB consists of 360 member banks & institutions from the Arab League member states and Europe, including Commercial and Investment Banks, Islamic Banks, Arab Central banks, Local Banking Associations, Financial and Investment Institutions, with its Board of Directors comprised of 20 high-level dignitaries, representing 20 Arab states.

https://uabonline.org/

Sep 27, 2022 08:00 AM in Brussels

* Required information
Loading